Pakistan Tour of Bangladesh

Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the tour itinerary for the tour of Bangladesh, which includes two Twenty20 and five one-day internationals.

"The Pakistan cricket team will leave for Bangladesh on March 7 and play two Twenty20 matches in Dhaka on March 10 and 12, before playing the first three one-day internationals in Dhaka on March 13, 15 and 17," the PCB said.The remaining two limited-over internationals will be played in Chittagong on March 20 and 22.

Meanwhile, Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has not confirmed the tour schedule as of yet, but it is slated to be finalised today. "Hopefully, everything will be finalised tomorrow" said BCB's acting CEO Nizamuddin Ahmed Chowdhury.

It was learnt that BCB is yet to decide on the number of Twenty20 matches to be played during the Pakistan tour. Pakistan have not played a Test in Bangladesh since 2001.

Twenty20 Match
10th March Dhaka
12th March Dhaka
One Day International
13th March Dhaka
15th March Dhaka
17th March Dhaka
20th March Chittagong
22th March Chittagong


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...