2nd Cricket World Cup 1979 (Review)

Name: Prudencial Cup

Venue: England

Duration: 9-23 June

Participate countries: 8
West Indies, Australia, New Zealand, England, Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Canada


Most runs: Gordon Greenese (West Indies) 4 match 253 runs

Most Wicket: Mike Handrick(England) 10 wic
Champion: West Indies

Runners up: England

Man of the Final: Viv Richards(West Indies)

Champion Team Captain: Clive Loyd

Match duration: 60 over


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...