4th Cricket World Cup 1987

Name: Prudencial Cup

Venue: India & Pakistan

Duration: 8 Oct-8 Nov

Participate countries: 8
West Indies, Australia, New Zealand, England, Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe

Match: 27

Most runs: Graham Goosh (England) 8 match 471 runs

Most Wicket: Craig Mcdermot(Australia) 18 wic

Champion: Australia

Runners up: England

Man of the Final: David Boon(Australia)

Champion Team Captain: Alan Border

Match duration:50 over


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...