1st Cricket World Cup 1975 (Review)

 Name: Prudencial Cup
Venue: England
duration: 7-21 June
Participate countries: 8
West Indies, Australia, New Zealand, England, Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, East Africa
Most runs: Glenn Turner (New Zealand) 4 match 333 runs
Most Wicket: Gary Gilmore(Australia) 11 wic
Champion: West Indies
Runners up: Australia
Man of the Final: Clive Loyd(West Indies)
Champion Team Captain: Clive Loyd
Match duration: 60 over


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...